Uncategorized

Presenting the JMTSH website !

Hey All Junkin’ Soul Mates:

new website

Yep, I made a website!  Yes, it was hard!  Oh yeah, I’m excited!

With a little {okay, a LOT} of help from Wix.com I was able to use their templates & make my very own Junk Makes The Soul Happy free website!  After quitting a few times over the past month, I finally told myself, be brave & just do it.  Here it is:
http://junkmakesthesoulha.wix.com/mysite-2

It’s now a centralized location where you can find ALL my social media links, contact info, a little bit about me & my junkin’ background & my favorites {websites, events, blogs, magazines & more}.  I’ll be adding a bunch more to my favorites but for today, it was enough to just click the publish button to get it rolled out.

Here’s your chance to let me know your favorite junk places, pages, networks & whatnot’s…..I can’t wait to hear from YOU!
Happy Junking!

Leave a Reply

