Stuck indoor, huh?

Craigslist

Ugh, this heat is getting to me, how about you?  If you work outdoors or in a factory, you have my sympathy.  I sure hope you get a chance to cool off soon!  When you do, pull up Craigslist!  Not sure why but last night I got a wild idea to look on Craigslist.  I’ve looked for vintage things before, when I had the junk store, but that was a few years ago.  You won’t believe the awesome things I found when I simply searched for ‘antiques’!  And it didn’t occur to me that businesses actually advertise here & why not?  I recognized two known junk stores 🙂  Do any of you have any good experiences with buying from this site? If so, share it!

Happy On-line Junkin’!

 

Leave a Reply

