Give Away : ‘Follow Me Junking’ Decal

Hey Junk Lovers!

A while back I ordered this decal for my ‘junk wagon’ from super nice Kelly over @:https://www.etsy.com/shop/Takeadirtroad?ref=profile_shopicon
I had forgotten to change the vinyl color to aqua.  I then ordered another & had this black one to spare.  It sat around here until I had an idea…..why not give it away…..& why not give it away here & FB?
This is going to be super easy=  all you need to do is comment ” #decal ”  {hashtag-decal} on one of your favorite blog posts here on Junk Makes The Soul Happy or you can jump over to the JMTSH Facebook page & do the same on a post over there:

https://www.facebook.com/Junk-Makes-The-Soul-Happy-627639980718890/

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy!  No need to follow my blog {although that is greatly appreciated} or like my FB page {gee, that makes me super happy too}, just #decal comment on either & your name gets put in the drawing.
Junk Hunk Hubby will pick a name {your name} out of a jar next week, I’ll post the winner both places & contact you to get your full name & address  🙂
Thanks as always for being here & reading what’s going on in my junk world that I love to share with you all!

20160910_194753_resized-edited

5 1/2 inches tall & 6 1/2 inches wide

Best of Luck to All my Junking Followers!!!

Leave a Reply

