A peek into the rare finds @ Marburger Farm Antique Show

I’m going to share a neat little video about a rare quilt that was displayed at the Marburger Farm Antique Show.  It’s awesome, isn’t it ?!?!

I just found out @ work they’ve revised the vacation awards & I’ll have 4 weeks starting in January 2017!  That was one of my goals, to reach that 4 weeks mark to be able to spend a good amount of time in Texas, visiting lots of junk/fun places on my wish list.  It wasn’t going to happen for another 3 years but now….I’m thinking 2018 is the year, the year I’ll make it to Texas with my Junk Hunk ❤

In the mean while, I will continue to follow these venues & businesses, keeping up with their social media & loving their latest & greatest news.  Hoping you enjoy their updates as much as I do 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

