Uncategorized

Have you ever forgotten a Birthday?

The BLOG has now passed its one year mark!  Actually it was on April 23rd, lol.  I kept thinking it was in May so I checked on my first post & sure enough, I’d missed it.

I wasn’t sure the blog would make it….it wasn’t about the # of followers or likes, it was about time & content {if I don’t post every day will it matter or what if I share things that aren’t interesting to anyone else?}.   Isn’t life about trying new things, making your own rules & going with the flow?  After trying to figure out how everyone else navigates the blogging world, I’ve decided to do it my way.

That’s why I want to THANK YOU for ALL who follow me here on the blog, Facebook & now Instagram,  Your positive comments make my heart sing & I’m so happy you’re here on this junk adventure with me!

banner birthday

Leave a Reply

