Uncategorized

Giving Thanks!!!

Happy Weekend Junkers!

Although the weekend is nearly over…..still a few hours left so make the most of it while you can….I wanted to give a big shout out to my Facebook friends:  JMTSH has reached 400 likes!!  I’m so grateful for you all  joining in on my randomness here with Blog followers, new Instagram connections and Facebook friends. Things have slowed down a bit around here with the hot weather but I do have projects to share in the next month or so.

One very special project is a Christmas tree for our local Victorian Stroll this December.  I super bestie friend & I have all these great ideas & a vintage theme for the tree that will be on display at the Chamber of Commerce.  Can’t wait to share sneak peeks.

In the meanwhile, I picked up a magazine {or a few, teehee} yesterday while out & about in Pella at Brick & Mortar {sadly, their last day is June 30th} & Simple Treasures {who just celebrated their 10th Anniversary}.  I’m hoping to share another Magazine Monday out to you tomorrow!

As always, thanks for being here & tagging along…I mean that…I enjoy your company!

400 likes vintage-style-thank-you-tag

Brick & Mortar, Pella, IA  {I was told they will be having pop-up sales even though the store-on-the-corner will no longer be open so be sure & like them on FB to keep up-to- date}
Simple Treasures, Pella, IA  {Be sure & like their FB page too, they had so many great things at their place yesterday – both inside & out….you don’t want to miss anything!}

 

Leave a Reply

