Uncategorized

Get Out There Junkers!

i-havent-been-everywhere-was-eigenes-blog-fernweh

What’s been going on around here?   Unexpectedly working longer hours, College Girl is home for 2 weeks (whoot, whoot!!!) & some basic Summer slacking off, LOL!  Tomorrow we’re going to move College Girl to a different apartment, get her some school things on Saturday before Fall classes start in a few weeks & Sunday at my folks for lunch {gonna make 2 desserts} and help sort more in their garage.

Even though I won’t get a chance to junk, doesn’t mean you can’t.  If you’re able to be out & about in my area {& not so near too} I’ve got some places you’ll like:

North Creek Antiques, Pella, IA
Spring City Vintage, Colfax, IA
Waverly Summer Vintage Flea Market
, Waverly, IA
Calico’s Vintage Flea Market by Calico Hen House, Waterloo, IA
Haupt Antiek Market-Farmhouse Charm, Apple Valley, MN
August Craft & Vendor Show, Quincy Place Mall, Ottumwa, IA

Maybe I haven’t included everyone?  If I missed any other fun, junky things going on this weekend, please message me so I can pass it along  🙂

Happy Weekend Junking!

~ Junk Maven

Leave a Reply

